Showrooms

Visit our contemporary showrooms and get friendly advice on how to complete your dream rooms.

Bury St Edmunds Showroom

3 Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3SP

Tel: 01284 706230
(fax) 01284 765685
Email: bury@tileandstonegallery.co.uk

View The Showroom

Colchester Showroom

28 Peartree Centre, Stanway, Colchester, Essex CO3 0JN

Tel: 01206 505080
(fax) 01206 505081
Email: stanway@tileandstonegallery.co.uk

View The Showroom

Harlow Showroom

Unit 1, Windsor Place, Harlow CM20 2GQ

Tel: 01279 419532
(fax) 01279 419526
Email: harlow@tileandstonegallery.co.uk

View The Showroom

Ipswich Showroom

Sproughton Road, Ipswich IP1 5AN

Tel: Showroom: 01473 747431
Trade: 01473 741184
(fax) 01473 744500
Email: ipswich@tileandstonegallery.co.uk
trade@tileandstonegallery.co.uk

View The Showroom

Norwich Showroom

92-98 Westwick St, Norwich, Norfolk NR2 4SZ

Tel: 01603 667689
(fax) 01603 664244
Email: norwich@tileandstonegallery.co.uk

View The Showroom

Thetford Showroom

11 Lime Kiln Ln, Thetford IP24 2BU

Tel: 01842 760100
(fax) 01842 760062
Email: thetford@tileandstonegallery.co.uk

View The Showroom

Our Showroom Locations

At our six showrooms located around East Anglia, our teams of tile specialists have extensive knowledge and experience and are available to assist you throughout your tile selection process. We are not into the hard sell so if you prefer to browse quietly feel free to do so. If you would like us to recommend tiles to help discover which colour and finish will best suit your room or technical advice about your tile project, we will be happy to help. We can also arrange delivery to your home on one of our own vehicles and recommend a reputable experienced tile fixer to install your tiles. Whatever your need, we are ready to help and assist as our reputation for great service is something we cherish.

JonathanAs the Senior Manager of our Showrooms, I work closely with all the showroom staff.  Collectively we pride ourselves in finding exactly what you are looking for, whatever it takes. We are always happy to spend as much time needed to make sure you are completely satisfied with your selection and choosing the all-important finishing touches, if we don’t have the answers immediately we will certainly find out.

I look forward to meeting you in one of our Showrooms soon